A2 West Leadership Team

JD Scott

President:

JD Scott

 

(310) 770-0430
 jd@jdscottphotography.com

Gavin Crawford

Vice President:

Gavin Crawford

 

(734) 944-7272
(734) 717-3874
gavin@scorchingweb.com

Henry Chang

Secretary/Treasurer:

Henry Chang

 

(734) 408-1531
info@locallifemg.com

Kathryn Burns

Membership Committee:

Kathryn Burns

 

(734) 761-2149
(734) 717-3086

Pete KavalosMembership Committee:

Pete Kavalos

 

(248) 675-0682
(313) 530-2395
pete.kavalos@flagstar.com

 

Susan Franke

Membership Committee:

Susan Franke

 

  (734) 930-0555
susan.franke@raymondjames.com

Joe Morphew

Membership Committee:

Joe Morphew

 

(517) 996-6226
JMorphew@themigroup.net

Craig Rice

Visitor Host:

Craig Rice

 

(734) 429-4514
craig.rice@comcast.net

Eric Gerdes

Visitor Host:

Eric Gerdes

 

(734) 396-6633
(810) 423-6894
eric.gerdes@enduriumllc.com

Megan Yu

Education Coordinator:

Megan Yu


(734) 221-5141
 megan@signarama-annarbor.com