A2 West BNI Members

Donna Gotlib

Art:

Donna Gotlib

Donna Gotlib Art

 
(734) 358-0767
donnagotlib@gmail.com

Paul EvansAuto Sales:

Paul Evans

LaFontaine Chevrolet

 

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Rd
Dexter, MI 48130

(419) 324-6562
pevans@lafontaine.com
dexterchevrolet.com

Saisha-Ishag-Osman

Business Consultant – Management:

Saisha Ishag-Osman

SEI Management

 

(734) 330-2743
saisha@seimanagement.com

seimanagement.com

Susan Franke

Financial Planning:

Susan Franke, Wealth Management Specialist

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Member NYSE/SIPC
 
(734) 930-0555
susan.franke@raymondjames.com

raymondjames.com

Justin Hadley

Flooring:

Justin Hadley

Ann Arbor Carpets

 

(734) 757-7795
justin@annarborcarpets.com
annarborcarpets.com

Chris Turner

General Contractor:

Chris Turner

TCR Construction

 

(734) 845-4675
christurner@tcrnetwork.net
tcrnetwork.net

Greg Bratkovich

Gutters:

Greg Bratkovich

The Brothers That Just Do Gutters

 

(734) 649-5305
greg.bratkovich@brothersgutters.com
brothersgutters.com

Rodolfo Goncalves

Handyman:

Rodolfo Goncalves

House Doctors

 

(734) 373-3400
rgoncalves@housedoctors.com
housedoctors.com

Lori Shepard

Health & Wellness:

Lori Shepard

FASTer Way to Fat Loss

 

(734) 646-4586
lorishepard.fitforlife@gmail.com

Ann Arbor Insurance - Andy Stewart

Insurance: Home & Auto:

Andrew Stewart

State Farm

 
(734) 417-7566
(734) 434-2544
Andy@andy4insurance.com
andy4insurance.com

Rick PressInsurance: Life & Disability:

Rick Press

Northwestern Mutual

 

(989) 387-0723
richard.press@nm.com
richardpress.nm.com

Michael Randall

IT & Networks:

Michael Randall

Scottron Technology Solutions

(734) 545-4826
michael.randall@scottron.com
scottron.com

Andrew Potere

Law – Estate Planning:

Andrew W. Potere

TGQ Law

 

(734) 544-5656
apotere@tgqlaw.com
tgqlaw.com

Kathryn Burns

Massage Therapist:

Kathryn Burns, NCTMB, BA

Kat’s Pause Therapeutic Bodywork

 
2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 761-2149
(734) 717-3086
katspause.com

Pete KavalosMortgage Banker:

Pete Kavalos

Flagstar Bank

 

21800 Haggerty Rd, #102
Northville, MI 48167

(248) 675-0682
(313) 530-2395
(800) 886-9939
pete.kavalos@flagstar.com

flagstar.com/pkavalos

Pastor Anna Taylor-McCants

Non-Profit:

Pastor Anna Taylor-McCants

FedUp Ministries

 
(865) 300-7078
pastoranna@fedupministries.org
fedupministries.org

Debbie BelserPainting:

Debbie Belser

360° Painting of Ann Arbor

 
(866) 997-2468
(734) 808-2470
 dbelser@360painting.com
360painting.com/Ann-Arbor

JD Scott

Photographer:

JD Scott

jd scott photography

 
(310) 770-0430
 jd@jdscottphotography.com
jdscottphotography.com

Ann Arbor Real Estate - Carena TownsendReal Estate:

Carena Townsend

Keller Williams

 
(734) 604-2883
ctown@kw.com
ctown.kw.com

Marcus DixsonRestoration:

Marcus Dixson

All Pro Property Solutions

 

5871 Telegraph Rd
Taylor, MI 48180

(313) 757-3779
(313) 406-7993
marcus@getallpro.com
getallpro.com

Starla Finkiewicz

Taxes & Bookkeeping:

Starla Finkiewicz

Heaven Sent Tax & Bookkeeping Services

 

(734) 929-8360
starlaf@heavensenttax.com
heavensenttax.com

Gavin Crawford

Web Design, SEO, Marketing:

Gavin Crawford

Scorching Web Design & Marketing, LLC

 

(734) 944-7272
(734) 717-3874
gavin@scorchingweb.com
scorchingweb.com

Kim Ramirez

Chapter Success Coach:

Kim Ramirez

BNI

 

(989) 928-0664
kramirez@bavarianinn.com