A2 West BNI Members

Paul EvansAuto Sales:

Paul Evans

LaFontaine Chevrolet

 

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Rd
Dexter, MI 48130

(419) 324-6562
pevans@lafontaine.com
dexterchevrolet.com

Mateen Jaffer

Computer Repair:

Mateen Jaffer

Jafferson Computers

 

4015 Carpenter Rd
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 975-6932
(734) 320-7126
mateen@jafferson.com

jafferson.com

Susan Franke

Financial Planning:

Susan Franke, Wealth Management Specialist

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Member NYSE/SIPC

(734) 930-0555
susan.franke@raymondjames.com

raymondjames.com

Joe Morphew

Insurance: Home & Auto:

Joe Morphew

Morphew Insurance Group

 

(517) 996-6226
JMorphew@themigroup.net
themigroup.net

Rick PressInsurance: Life & Disability:

Rick Press

Northwestern Mutual

 

(989) 387-0723
richard.press@nm.com
richardpress.nm.com

Henry Chang

Lawn Care & Snow Removal:

Henry Chang

Local Life Maintenance Group

 

(734) 408-1531
info@locallifemg.com
locallifemg.com

Kathryn Burns

Massage Therapist:

Kathryn Burns, NCTMB, BA

Kat’s Pause Therapeutic Bodywork

 
2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 761-2149
(734) 717-3086
katspause.com

Pete KavalosMortgage Banker:

Pete Kavalos

Flagstar Bank

 

21800 Haggerty Rd, #102
Northville, MI 48167

(248) 675-0682
(313) 530-2395
(800) 886-9939
pete.kavalos@flagstar.com

flagstar.com/pkavalos

Pastor Anna Taylor-McCants

Non-Profit:

Pastor Anna Taylor-McCants

FedUp Ministries

 
(865) 300-7078
pastoranna@fedupministries.org
fedupministries.org

JD Scott

Photographer:

JD Scott

jd scott photography

 

(310) 770-0430
 jd@jdscottphotography.com
jdscottphotography.com  

Andra Anteau

Radon Testing:

Andra Anteau

Advanced Radon Testing

 

(734) 210-1385
andra@michiganradontest.com
michiganradontest.com

Miriam WeiningerReal Estate:

Miriam Weininger

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

 
1898 W Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 761-6600
(734) 645-8091
 miriamweininger@howardhanna.com
MiriamWeininger.howardhanna.com

Gavin Crawford

Web Design, SEO, Marketing:

Gavin Crawford

Scorching Web Design & Marketing, LLC

 

(734) 944-7272
(734) 717-3874
gavin@scorchingweb.com
scorchingweb.com