A2 West BNI Members

Donna Gotlib

Art:

Donna Gotlib

Donna Gotlib Art

 
(734) 358-0767
donnagotlib@gmail.com

Paul EvansAuto Sales:

Paul Evans

LaFontaine Chevrolet

 

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Rd
Dexter, MI 48130

(419) 324-6562
pevans@lafontaine.com
dexterchevrolet.com

Dez Arnold

Banking Services:

Dez Arnold

Flagstar Bank

 

1601 Briarwood Circle
Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 214-2265
(517) 270-5230
flagstar.com/briarwood-flagstar-bank-ann-arbor-michigan-555.html

Jerral Harrison

Business Consulting:

Jerral Harrison

Teflon Genetics Consulting

 

(734) 249-0617
primecuts@gmail.com

Susan Franke

Financial Planning:

Susan Franke, Wealth Management Specialist

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Member NYSE/SIPC
 
(734) 930-0555
susan.franke@raymondjames.com

raymondjames.com

Chris Turner

General Contractor:

Chris Turner

TCR Construction

 

(734) 845-4675
christurner@tcrnetwork.net
tcrnetwork.net

Rodolfo Goncalves

Handyman:

Rodolfo Goncalves

House Doctors

 

(734) 373-3400
rgoncalves@housedoctors.com
housedoctors.com

Ann Arbor Insurance - Andy Stewart

Insurance: Home & Auto:

Andrew Stewart

State Farm

 
(734) 417-7566
(734) 434-2544
Andy@andy4insurance.com
andy4insurance.com

Rick PressInsurance: Life & Disability:

Rick Press

Northwestern Mutual

 

(989) 387-0723
richard.press@nm.com
richardpress.nm.com

Andrew Potere

Law – Estate Planning:

Andrew W. Potere

TGQ Law

 

(734) 544-5656
apotere@tgqlaw.com
tgqlaw.com

Kathryn Burns

Massage Therapist:

Kathryn Burns, NCTMB, BA

Kat’s Pause Therapeutic Bodywork

 
2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 761-2149
(734) 717-3086
katspause.com

Pete KavalosMortgage Banker:

Pete Kavalos

Flagstar Bank

 

21800 Haggerty Rd, #102
Northville, MI 48167

(248) 675-0682
(313) 530-2395
(800) 886-9939
pete.kavalos@flagstar.com

flagstar.com/pkavalos

Pastor Anna Taylor-McCants

Non-Profit:

Pastor Anna Taylor-McCants

FedUp Ministries

 
(865) 300-7078
pastoranna@fedupministries.org
fedupministries.org

Debbie BelserPainting:

Debbie Belser

360° Painting of Ann Arbor

 
(866) 997-2468
(734) 808-2470
 dbelser@360painting.com
360painting.com/Ann-Arbor

JD Scott

Photographer:

JD Scott

jd scott photography

 
(310) 770-0430
 jd@jdscottphotography.com
jdscottphotography.com

Marcus DixsonRestoration:

Marcus Dixson

Directed Heat Restoration LLC

 

30907 Schoolcraft Rd
Livonia, MI 48150

(855) 516-4111
(313) 324-6201
info@directedheatnow.com
directedheatnow.com

Kim Ramirez

Chapter Success Coach:

Kim Ramirez

BNI

 

(989) 928-0664
kramirez@bavarianinn.com

 

Ann Arbor Real Estate - Carena TownsendReal Estate:

Carena Townsend

Keller Williams

 
(734) 604-2883
ctown@kw.com
ctown.kw.com

Gavin Crawford

Web Design, SEO, Marketing:

Gavin Crawford

Scorching Web Design & Marketing, LLC

 

(734) 944-7272
(734) 717-3874
gavin@scorchingweb.com
scorchingweb.com