Ann Arbor West Zoom Room

If you are looking to do a 121, or have a committee meeting where you can’t meet in person, you can still use our BNI Zoom room at https://bnionline.zoom.us/j/2597453289.

Substitute List for BNI Ann Arbor West Members

If a member cannot attend they should send a substitute to the meeting.  The best subsitute you can send is a co-worker or a client.  If you can’t find a substitute on your own, then use the below list of people who are prepared to be called upon to substitute for any member of the Ann Arbor West BNI chapter.

Please be courteous and give as much notice as possible – ideally at least one week – and supply your substitute with your 45 second presentation and any referrals or testimonials you wish them to give on your behalf.

If you know anyone who wants to substitute or join the Ann Arbor West Chapter, please ask them to send their details to gavin@scorchingweb.com.

Andrew Babnik Jr
Babnik Law
cell: (248) 973-7240
email: andrew@babniklaw.com

Matt Boylan
Banker
tel: (734) 678-3598

Nichole Hein (Tutor)
Simplex Academy of Math and Sciences
tel: (734) 277-2067

David Herman
David’s Mobile Notary

cell: (734) 834-2692
email: david@davidsmobilenotary.com

Alexander Hermanowski
Estate Planning Attorney
tel: (734) 887-6079
e-mail: alexander.hermanowski@gmail.com

Christopher Juillet, PLC
Estate Planning Attorney
tel: (734) 827-9450
e-mail: chris@arborlegal.com

Craig Rice
Genealogist
tel: (734) 429-4514
e-mail: craig.rice@comcast.net

Jessica Rosevear
Sergeant Painting
tel: (734) 355-8294
e-mail: sergentpainting@gmail.com

Ken Wachsberger
Azenphony Press/Wachsberger Editorial Services
cell: (734) 635-0577
e-mail: ken@azenphonypress.com

 

Michelle Webster
Business Broker, BB&F
tel: (734) 3927-6619
e-mail: michelle@bbfbrokers.com

David Wheatley
CPA

tel: (734) 395-6954