A2 West Leadership Team

Alan Samaha

President:

Alan Samaha

 

(248) 437-5588
alan.samaha.wxnd@statefarm.com

Kathryn Burns

Vice President:

Kathryn Burns

 
(734) 761-2149
(734) 717-3086

Megan Yu

Secretary/Treasurer:

Megan Yu

 
(734) 221-5141
 megan@signarama-annarbor.com

Seth Hubbard

Education Coordinator:

Seth Hubbard

 
(734) 489-1629
(517) 260-5513
jc@journeychiropractic.net

Eric Gerdes

Visitor Host:

Eric Gerdes

 
(734) 396-6633
(810) 423-6894
eric.gerdes@enduriumllc.com

Andra Anteau

Membership Committee:

Andra Anteau

 
(734) 210-1385
andra@michiganradontest.com

Travis BakerMembership Committee:

Travis Baker

 
(734) 531-7373
(517) 795-7760
Travis.Baker@Restoration1.com

JD Scott

Membership Committee:

JD Scott

 
(310) 770-0430
 jd@jdscottphotography.com

Craig Rice

Growth Coordinator:

Craig Rice

 

(734) 429-4514
craig.rice@comcast.net

Joe Morphew

Event Coordinator:

Joe Morphew

 
(517) 996-6226
joe@themigroup.net