Leadership

BNI Ann Arbor Leadership Team starting Oct 1, 2016

President

Tom Wright

tel: 734.677.2399
email: thomaswright21@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Dean Jeffery

tel: tel: 734.622.8484
e-mail: djeffery@worknetsystems.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Dan Valley

phone: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org

 

=====================================

Education Coordinator

Austin Szelkowski

tel: 734.408.1611
email: aszelkowski@gmail.com

 

QuoteMaster

Mick Silkworth

tel:734-780-1557
email: silkworthbuild@yahoo.com

 

Regional Director

Lynn Colbeck

email: lynncolbeck@aol.com

 

=====================================

Visitor Hosts

Megan Yu

tel: 734.221.5141
email: megan@signarama-annarbor.com
 

Joe Knopp

tel: 810.923.1567
email: joeknopp@hartlandinsurance.com
 

Dan Valley

tel: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org
 

Jessica Walsh

tel: 734.531.8798
email: info@happyacu.com

Membership Committee

Ken Wachsberger

tel: 734.635.0577
email: ken@azenphonypress.com

Andy Bobo

tel: 734.424-9555
email: abobo@cmrmechanical.com

Carol Chantiny

tel: 734.358.8480
email: PamperChefCarol@aol.com

James Edwards

tel: 734.769.1331
email: jamedw@yeoandyeo.com

Megan Yu

tel: 734.221.5141
email: megan@signarama-annarbor.com

 

Traffic Light Coordinator

Dean Jeffrey

tel: 734.622.8484
email: djeffery@worknetsystems.com

=====================================

Business Card Ninja

Kat Burns

tel: 734.717.3086
email: katspause@usa.net
Mentor’s Mentor

Ken Wachsberger

tel: 734.635.0577
email: ken@azenphonypress.com

To update
your details, please email gavin@scorchingweb.com