Leadership

BNI Ann Arbor Leadership Team starting Oct 1, 2017

President

Craig Rice

tel: 734.429-4514
email: craig.rice@comcast.net

Vice President

Bob Spencer

tel: 734.740.0864
e-mail: robertjspencer@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Kat Burns

tel: 734.717.3086
email: katspause@usa.net

 

=====================================

Education Coordinator

Drew Fitzmorris

tel: 734.477.5280
e-mail: drew.m.fitzmorris@ampf.com

=====================================

Visitor Hosts

Megan Yu

tel: 734.221.5141
email: megan@signarama-annarbor.com

Joe Knopp

tel: 810.923.1567
email: joeknopp@hartlandinsurance.com

Dan Valley

tel: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org

Membership Committee

Ken Wachsberger

tel: 734.635.0577
email: ken@azenphonypress.com

Andy Bobo

tel: 734.424-9555
email: abobo@cmrmechanical.com

Carol Chantiny

tel: 734.358.8480
email: PamperChefCarol@aol.com

James Edwards

tel: 734.769.1331
email: jamedw@yeoandyeo.com

Megan Yu

tel: 734.221.5141
email: megan@signarama-annarbor.com

 

 

=====================================

 

To update
your details, please email gavin@scorchingweb.com