Leadership

BNI Ann Arbor Leadership Team starting Oct 1, 2018

 

President

Megan Yu

tel: 734.221.5141
email: megan@signarama-annarbor.com

 

Vice President

Shyroze Rehemtulla

tel: 734.973.9155
e-mail: info@hurondentalcenter.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

James Edwards

tel: 734.769.1331
email: jamedw@yeoandyeo.com

=====================================

Education Coordinator

Carol Chantiny

tel: 734.358.8480
e-mail: PamperChefCarol@aol.com

=====================================

Visitor Hosts

Dan Valley

tel: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org

Brian Franks

cell: 734.787.2737
e-mail: bfranks@plumbingprofessors.com

Membership Committee

Andrew Babnik

tel: 248.973.7240
email: andrew@babniklaw.com

Bob Spencer

tel: 734.740.0864
email: robertjspencer@gmail.com

Dean Jeffery

tel: 734.622.8484
e-mail: djeffery@worknetsystems.com

John Kincaid

tel: 734.547.3608
e-mail: theyegalleryappointment@gmail.com

Susan Franke

tel: 734.930.0555
email: susan.franke@raymondjames.com

=====================================

Growth Coordinator

Tom Wright

tel: 734.677.2399
email: thomaswright21@yahoo.com

 

To update your details, please email gavin@scorchingweb.com