Leadership

BNI Ann Arbor Leadership Team starting Oct 1, 2017

President
Craig Rice
tel: 734.429-4514
email: craig.rice@comcast.net Vice President
Bob Spencer
tel: 734.740.0864
e-mail: robertjspencer@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kat Burns
tel: 734.717.3086
email: katspause@usa.net

 

=====================================

Education Coordinator

Drew Fitzmorris

tel: 734.477.5280
e-mail: drew.m.fitzmorris@ampf.com

=====================================

Visitor Hosts

Donald M. Silkworth (Mick)

tel: 734-780-1557
email: silkworthbuild@yahoo.com

Dan Valley

tel: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org

Ken Wachsberger

cell: 734.635.0577
e-mail: ken@azenphonypress.com

Tom Wright

tel: 734.677.2399
email: thomaswright21@yahoo.com

Membership Committee

Joe Knopp

tel: 810.355.1381
email: joeknopp@hartlandinsurance.com

Kristin Howard

tel: 734.677.7877
email: kristinkhoward@gmail.com

Dean Jeffery

tel: 734.622.8484
e-mail: djeffery@worknetsystems.com

JD Scott

tel: 310.770.0430
e-mail: jd@jdscottphotography.com

Donald M. Silkworth (Mick)

tel: 734-780-1557
email: silkworthbuild@yahoo.com

=====================================

Mentor’s Mentor

Susan Franke

tel: 734.930.0555
email: susan.franke@raymondjames.com

To update
your details, please email gavin@scorchingweb.com