Members

(for leadership team click here)

Accountant

James Edwards, CPA

YEO & YEO

1450 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
tel: 734.769.1331
email: jamedw@yeoandyeo.com
website: yeoandyeo.com

Automobile Sales

Tom Saxton

LaFontaine

500 Auto Mall Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 734.661.8739
email: tsaxton@lafontaine.com
website: www.thefamilydeal.com

Banker– Personal

Daniel Valley

Lake Trust Credit Union

2180 W Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org

Bookkeeper

Kimberly A Sharp

Sharp Office Services

P.O. Box 14
Milan, MI  48160
tel: 734.478.4715
e-mail: sharpofficeservices@gmail.com

Builder, Licensed

Donald M. Silkworth (Mick)
tel: 734-780-1557
email: silkworthbuild@yahoo.com

Commercial Property & Casualty Insurance

Justin Vance

DS Johnson & Associates Inc
Nationwide Insurance

4394 N Adrian Hwy
Adrian, MI  49221
tel: 517.263.2582
cell: 517.759.8108
e-mail: vancej9@nationwide.com
website: www.nationwide.com/dsjohnson

Computer & Network Solutions

Dean Jeffery

Worknet Systems

5662 Prairie Rd
Saline, MI. 48176
tel: 734.622.8484
e-mail: djeffery@worknetsystems.com
website: www.worknetsystems.com

Dentist

Shyroze Rehemtulla, DMD
2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
tel: 734.973.9155
e-mail: info@hurondentalcenter.com
website: www.hurondentalcenter.com

Estate Planning Attorney

Andrew Babnik Jr

Babnik Law

2723 South State Street
Suite 150
Ann Arbor, MI  48104
cell: 248.973.7240
email: andrew@babniklaw.com
website: www.babniklaw.com

Financial Advisor

Drew Fitzmorris, CFP, CRPC

Ameriprise Financial

1590 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
tel: 734.477.5280
e-mail: drew.m.fitzmorris@ampf.com
website: http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/drew.m.fitzmorris/

Flooring

Steve Pieske

Ann Arbor Carpets

550 State Circle Ann Arbor, MI  48108
tel: 734.769-1710
email: steve@annarborcarpets.com
website: www.annarborcarpets.com

Genealogy

Craig Rice

Genie-Ology

9449 Huron Rapids Dr
Whitmore Lake, MI  48189
tel: 734.429-4514
email: craig.rice@comcast.net
website: www.genie-ology.com

Heating & Cooling

Andy Bobo

CMR Mechanical

3611 Central Dexter, MI 48130
tel: 734.424-9555
email: abobo@cmrmechanical.com
website: www.cmrmechanical.com

 

Insurance: Health

Bob Spencer

Private Market Healthcare

tel: 734.740.0864
fax: 248.862.2843
e-mail: robertjspencer@gmail.com

Insurance: Home & Auto

Alan Samaha

State Farm

2520 Packard Road
Ypsilanti, MI  48197
tel: 734.434.2544
e-mail: alan.samaha.wxnd@statefarm.com

Kitchen Products

Carol Chantiny, Independent Consultant with The Pampered Chef
8536 Ashton Ct Ypsilanti, MI 48198
tel: 734.358.8480
e-mail: PamperChefCarol@aol.com
website: www.Pamperedchef.biz/carolc

Life Insurance

Susan Franke, Wealth Management Specialist

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Member NYSE/SIPC
tel: 734.930.0555
email: susan.franke@raymondjames.com
website: raymondjames.com/WatrobaDunbarFranke

Locksmith

Darin Mosher

Pop-A-Lock

tel: 734.669.1989
toll-free: 855-NOW-LOCK
email: darin.popalockannarbor@gmail.com
website: popalockannarbor.com

Massage Therapist

Kathryn Burns, NCTMB, BA

A Kat’s Pause Therapeutic Bodywork

2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
tel: 734.717.3086
email: katspause@usa.net
website: www.katspause.com

Mortgage Banker

Pete Kavalos

Flagstar Bank

21800 Haggerty Rd, #102, Northville, MI 48167
tel: 248.675.0682
cell: 313.530.2395
fax: 800.886.9939
e-mail: pete.kavalos@flagstar.com
websites: www.flagstar.com/pkavalos

Optometrist

Arnold Bulos, Doctor of Optometry

The Eye Gallery

2048 Whittaker Rd
Ypsilanti Twp, MI 48197
tel: 734.547.3608
email: theyegalleryappointment@gmail.com
website: www.theyegallery.com

Personal Trainer

Tom Wright

Tom Wright, Personal Trainer

tel: 734.677.2399
email: thomaswright21@yahoo.com
website: www.wrightskarate21.com

Photographer

JD Scott

jd scott photography

tel: 310.770.0430
e-mail: jd@jdscottphotography.com
website: jdscottphotography.com

Real Estate Agent

Miriam Weininger

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

1898 West Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 734.761.6600, 734.995.1286
e-mail: miriamweininger@howardhanna.com
website: MiriamWeininger.howardhanna.com

Roofer

Jeremy Zinn

Element Roofing

cell: 248.789.6818
email: jeremy@elementroofingmi.com
website: www.elementroofingmi.com

Signs

Megan Yu

Signarama Ann Arbor

4655 Washtenaw Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
tel: 734.221.5141
e-mail: megan@signarama-annarbor.com
website: signarama.com/mi-ann-arbor

Website Design, Development, Promotion

Gavin Crawford

Scorching Web Design & Marketing

Saline, MI 48176
tel: 734.944.7272
e-mail: gavin@scorchingweb.com
website: www.scorchingweb.com


Substitute List

To update your details, please e-mail gavin@scorchingweb.com