Members

(for leadership team click here)

Accountant

James Edwards, CPA

YEO & YEO

1450 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
tel: 734.769.1331
email: jamedw@yeoandyeo.com
website: yeoandyeo.com

 

Automotive & Truck Service

Jason Watson

Advanced Automotive

3880 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 734.662.9099
email: service@a2advancedautomotive.com
website: www.a2advancedauto.com/

Banker– Personal

Daniel Valley

Lake Trust Credit Union

2180 W Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 517.267.7443
email: dvalley@laketrust.org

Builder, Licensed

Donald M. Silkworth (Mick)
tel: 734-780-1557
email: silkworthbuild@yahoo.com

Closet Designer

Rachel Miller

Closets by Design

2295 N Opdyke Rd, Suite B
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
tel: 248.499.9774 ext. 253
fax: 248.499.9751
e-mail: rmiller@cbd-mi.comrmiller@cbd-mi.com
website: www.closetsbydesign.com

 

Computer & Network Solutions

Dean Jeffery

Worknet Systems

5662 Prairie Rd
Saline, MI. 48176
tel: 734.622.8484
e-mail: djeffery@worknetsystems.com
website: www.worknetsystems.com

Concierge

David Herman

Your Trusted Concierge

Ann Arbor, MI 48104
tel: 734.302.1234
email: david@yourtrustedconcierge.com
website: www.yourtrustedconcierge.com

Dentist

Shyroze Rehemtulla, DMD

2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
tel: 734.973.9155
e-mail: info@hurondentalcenter.com
website: www.hurondentalcenter.com

Editing and Writing

Ken Wachsberger

Azenphony Press/ Wachsberger Editorial Services

P.O. Box 130884
Ann Arbor, MI 48113-0884
cell: 734.635.0577
e-mail: ken@azenphonypress.com
website: www.azenphonypress.com, voicesfromtheunderground.com
blog: kenwachsberger.wordpress.com

Financial Advisor

Drew Fitzmorris, CFP, CRPC

Ameriprise Financial

1590 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
tel: 734.477.5280
e-mail: drew.m.fitzmorris@ampf.com
website: http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/drew.m.fitzmorris/

Flooring

Steve Pieske

Ann Arbor Carpets

550 State Circle Ann Arbor, MI  48108
tel: 734.769-1710
email: steve@annarborcarpets.com
website: www.annarborcarpets.com

Genealogy

Craig Rice

Genie-Ology

9449 Huron Rapids Dr
Whitmore Lake, MI  48189
tel: 734.429-4514
email: craig.rice@comcast.net
website: www.genie-ology.com

Heating & Cooling

Andy Bobo

CMR Mechanical

3611 Central Dexter, MI 48130
tel: 734.424-9555
email: abobo@cmrmechanical.com
website: www.cmrmechanical.com

Insurance: Health

Bob Spencer

Private Market Healthcare

tel: 734.740.0864
fax: 248.862.2843
e-mail:
robertjspencer@gmail.com

Insurance: Property & Casualty

Joe Knopp (Insurance: Property & Casualty)

HIA – Hamburg/Pinckney Insurance Agency

7785 M-36; P.O. Box 363
Whitmore Lake, MI 48139
tel: 810.355.1381
cell: 810.923.1567
e-mail:
joeknopp@hartlandinsurance.com

website: www.hamburgpinckneyinsurance.com

Kitchen Products

Carol Chantiny, Independent Consultant with The Pampered Chef
8536 Ashton Ct Ypsilanti, MI 48198
tel: 734.358.8480
e-mail: PamperChefCarol@aol.com
website: www.Pamperedchef.biz/carolc

Legal: Criminal Law

Marsha Kraycir
tel: 734.340.4044

Life Insurance

Susan Franke, Wealth Management Specialist

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Member NYSE/SIPC
tel: 734.930.0555
email: susan.franke@raymondjames.com
website: raymondjames.com/WatrobaDunbarFranke

Locksmith

Darin Mosher

Pop-A-Lock

tel: 734.669.1989
toll-free: 855-NOW-LOCK
email: darin.popalockannarbor@gmail.com
website: popalockannarbor.com

Massage Therapist

Kathryn Burns, NCTMB, BA

A Kat’s Pause Therapeutic Bodywork

2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
tel: 734.717.3086
email: katspause@usa.net
website: www.katspause.com

Mortgage Banker

Peggy Wilson

Huron Valley Financial

2395 Oak Valley Drive, Suite 200 Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 734.238.3MTG (684)fax: 734.527.6559
e-mail: peggy@peggyloans.com
websites: www.huronvalleyfinancial.com, www.peggyloans.com, www.miharploan.com, mivahomeloan.com, mifhaloan.com, mi203kloan.com, mireversemortgage.com

Optometrist

Arnold Bulos, Doctor of Optometry

The Eye Gallery

2048 Whittaker RdYpsilanti Twp, MI 48197
tel: 734.547.3608
email: theyegalleryappointment@gmail.com
website: www.theyegallery.com

Personal Trainer

Tom Wright

Tom Wright, Personal Trainer

tel: 734.677.2399
email: thomaswright21@yahoo.com
website: www.wrightskarate21.com

Pest Control

Joe Gavorek

Community Pest Solutions

tel: 734.994.5310
email: joe@pestfreemi.com
website: www.pestfreemi.com

Photographer

JD Scott

jd scott photography

tel: 310.770.0430
e-mail: jd@jdscottphotography.com
website: jdscottphotography.com

Real Estate Agent

Miriam Weininger

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

1898 West Stadium BlvdAnn Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 734.761.6600, 734.995.1286
e-mail: miriamweininger@howardhanna.com
website: MiriamWeininger.howardhanna.com

Sales Coaching

Shelly Smith

Southwestern Consulting

Ann Arbor, MI 48103
tel: 734.429.3612, 734.846.1968
e-mail: shesmith@southwesternconsulting.com
website: www.southwesternconsulting.com

Signs

Megan Yu

Signarama Ann Arbor

4655 Washtenaw Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
tel: 734.221.5141
e-mail: megan@signarama-annarbor.com
website: signarama.com/mi-ann-arbor

UPS Store

Kristin Howard

The UPS Store

tel: 734.677.7877
email: kristinkhoward@gmail.com

Video Production

Jim Campbell

Exciting Productions.com

tel: 734.645.7600
email: arborjim@gmail.com
website: www.excitingproductions.com

Website Design, Development, Promotion

Gavin Crawford

Scorching Web Design & Marketing

Saline, MI 48176
tel: 734.944.7272
e-mail: gavin@scorchingweb.com
website: www.scorchingweb.com


Substitute List

To update your details, please e-mail gavin@scorchingweb.com