A2 West BNI Members

James EdwardsAccountant:

James Edwards, CPA

YEO & YEO

 

1450 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 769-1331
jamedw@yeoandyeo.com
yeoandyeo.com

Automobile Sales:

Tom Saxton

LaFontaine

 

500 Auto Mall Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 661-8739
tsaxton@lafontaine.com

thefamilydeal.com

Eric Gerdes

Business Consulting:

Eric Gerdes

Endurium, LLC

 

525 E Michigan Ave, #143
Saline, MI 48176

(734) 396-6633
(810) 423-6894
eric.gerdes@enduriumllc.com
enduriumllc.com

Mateen Jaffer

Computer Repair:

Mateen Jaffer

Jafferson Computers

 

4015 Carpenter Rd
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 975-6932
(734) 320-7126
mateen@jafferson.com

jafferson.com

Drew Fitzmorris

Financial Advisor:

Drew Fitzmorris, CFP, CRPC

Ameriprise Financial

 

4750 Venture Drive, Suite 150
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 477-5280
drew.m.fitzmorris@ampf.com
ameripriseadvisors.com

Steve Pieske

Flooring:

Steve Pieske

Ann Arbor Carpets

 

550 State Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 769-1710
steve@annarborcarpets.com
annarborcarpets.com

Craig Rice

Genealogy:

Craig Rice

Genie-Ology

 

9449 Huron Rapids Dr
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

(734) 429-4514
craig.rice@comcast.net
genie-ology.com

Joe Morphew

Insurance: Commercial:

Joe Morphew

Morphew Insurance Group

 

(517) 996-6226
joe@themigroup.net
themigroup.net

Henry Chang

Lawn Care & Snow Removal:

Henry Chang

Local Life Maintenance Group

 

(734) 408-1531
info@locallifemg.com
locallifemg.com

Susan Franke

Life Insurance:

Susan Franke, Wealth Management Specialist

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Member NYSE/SIPC  

 

(734) 930-0555
susan.franke@raymondjames.com

raymondjames.com  

Kathryn Burns

Massage Therapist:

Kathryn Burns, NCTMB, BA

Kat’s Pause Therapeutic Bodywork

 
2345 S. Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 761-2149
(734) 717-3086
katspause.com

Pete KavalosMortgage Banker:

Pete Kavalos

Flagstar Bank

 

21800 Haggerty Rd, #102
Northville, MI 48167

(248) 675-0682
(313) 530-2395
(800) 886-9939
pete.kavalos@flagstar.com

flagstar.com/pkavalos

Mike Hogan

Painter:

Michael Hogan

Fresh Coat Painters of Ann Arbor

 

(734) 717-6125
mhogan@freshcoatpainters.com

freshcoatpainters.com/ann-arbor

JD Scott

Photographer:

JD Scott

jd scott photography

 

(310) 770-0430
 jd@jdscottphotography.com
jdscottphotography.com  

Andra Anteau

Radon Testing:

Andra Anteau

Advanced Radon Testing

 

(734) 210-1385
andra@michiganradontest.com
michiganradontest.com

Miriam WeiningerReal Estate:

Miriam Weininger

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

 
1898 W Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 761-6600
(734) 645-8091
 miriamweininger@howardhanna.com
MiriamWeininger.howardhanna.com

Travis Baker

Restoration:

Travis Baker

Restoration 1

 

  (734) 531-7373
(517) 795-7760
Travis.Baker@Restoration1.com

Restoration1.com/Ann-Arbor

Megan Yu

Signs:

Megan Yu

Signarama Ann Arbor

 

4655 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 221-5141
 megan@signarama-annarbor.com
signarama.com/mi-ann-arbor

Gavin Crawford

Web Design, SEO, Marketing:

Gavin Crawford

Scorching Web Design & Marketing, LLC

 

(734) 944-7272
(734) 717-3874
gavin@scorchingweb.com
scorchingweb.com